Faculty and Staff

Jones, Elva
Chair & Professor
Department of Computer Science

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 4203
(336) 750.2485
jonese@wssu.edu


Atay, Mustafa
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science

Atay2

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg, Room 3215
(336) 750.8641
ataymu@wssu.edu


Baek, Jinsuk
Professor
Department of Computer Science

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 3205
(336) 750.3323
baekj@wssu.edu


Belton, James
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 4209
(336) 750.2474
beltonj@wssu.edu


Bethea, Jacqueline
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 4211
(336) 750.2478
betheaj@wssu.edu


Caldwell, Rebecca
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science

Image result for dr rebecca caldwell wssu

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 3203
(336) 750.2493
caldwellr@wssu.edu


Deb, Debzani
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science

Image result for baek wssu

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 3211
(336) 750.2496
debd@wssu.edu


Dichev, Christo
Professor
Department of Computer Science

Image result for dr dicheva wssu

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 4210
(336) 750.2477
dichevc@wssu.edu


Dicheva, Darina
Professor
Department of Computer Science

Image result for dr dicheva wssu

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 3206
(336) 750.2484
dichevad@wssu.edu


Frazier, Willie
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 4213
(336) 750.2668
frazierw@wssu.edu


Fuad, Muztaba
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science

Image result for dr dicheva wssu

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 3207
(336) 750.3325
fuadmo@wssu.edu


Irwin, Keith
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Image result for Irwin, Keith wssu

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 3209
(336) 750.2495
irwinke@wssu.edu


Kanampiu, Munene W.
Technology Support Analyst
Department of Computer Science

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 4215
(336) 257.8887
kanampiumw@wssu.edu


Moore, Cheryl D.
Executive Assistant
Department of Computer Science

Elva Jones Computer Sci Bldg., Office 4206
(336) 750.2480
(336)750-3042 (Fax)
moorec@wssu.edu


Zhang, Jinghua
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science

Image result for dr m atay wssu

Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg., Room 3213
(336) 750.3324
zhangji@wssu.edu